Accessibility

  • This section focuses on the ministry’s efforts to apply the highest standards for its electronic platforms and for the new applications enriching the platform and facilitating access to its contents. It also provides information on the design system under the international AAA standards for people with disabilities, multiple service channels, and mobile accessibility.


    Accessibility on the MoJ portal


    The ministry works to apply the highest standards for its electronic platforms; and always seeks to use new tech that enriches the platform, makes it more accessible, and increases the number of users.

    The platform also complies with all W3C web standards in terms of ease of use, accessibility, and other standards that contribute to improving electronic platforms. The portal is also appropriately compatible with various browsers.


    People with disabilities


    Recognizing the right of people with disabilities and the elderly to access all electronic information and services, the ministry has worked on providing:

    1.    Multiple channels for services

    The ministry constantly seeks to develop its support of clients. To this end, it has created several channels for providing e-services in a safe and reliable manner, and at no additional charges. The channels include websites, electronic services portal (Najiz), and mobile apps.

    The mobile notarial office service provides notarial services at the location of disabled people, the elderly, the sick, detainees, and those in remote areas. The services are extended by a group of mobile notaries who work in various regions under a governance system maintained by the ministry.

    2.    Text to Speech Reader

    The ministry’s portal provides a “text to speech reader” that converts text to speech the user can listen to without having to use any other app. The feature is useful for the visually impaired and those who have difficulty in reading web text. When you click on the "Listen" button, you can listen to the text in a clear, neutral voice in moderate speed. You can also change the volume as you wish. In addition, you can download the content to your PC as an MP3 file by clicking on the 'No voice?' option in the audio player, so that you can play the file later.

     
    3. Screen reader

     The ministry’s portal provides a “text reader” that can read text on the portal without having to use any other apps. The feature is useful for the visually impaired and those who have difficulty in reading web text.

    Compatible tools

    The Unified National Platform (GOV.SA) is designed to be compatible with the latest versions for reading texts:

    NVDA
    VoiceOver : Mac Build-in
    Narrator: Windows Built-in


    4.    Tutorial videos

    You can watch the videos available on the e-service description pages to guide you while using the services.


    5.    Text resize and display settings

    You can use the text resize feature available on all pages, as well as the display settings at the top of pages to adjust display.



    Last Modified : 8 Jun 2021
    Visitors (-)

سهولة الوصول

سهولة الوصول

يعكس هذا القسم حرص وزارة العدل على تطبيق أعلى المعايير الفنية للمنصات الإلكترونية، وتطبيقها كل تقنية جديدة تساهم في إثراء المنصة وتسهيل الوصول إلى كل محتوياتها. يوفر هذا القسم أيضًا معلومات عن نظام التصميم المطبق على معايير AAA الدولية المرتبطة بذوي الاحتياجات الخاصة، والقنوات المتعددة لتقديم الخدمة المتاحة، والتنقل عبر الهواتف الذكية

 

سهولة الوصول في بوابة وزارة العدل الإلكترونية

تحرص وزارة العدل على تطبيق أعلى المعايير الفنية المتعلقة بالمنصات الإلكترونية، وتسعى بشكل دائم إلى تطبيق كل تقنية جديدة تساهم في إثراء المنصة، وتسهل إمكانية الوصول إلى كل محتوياتها، وهو ما يؤدي إلى زيادة أعداد المستخدمين والزائرين للمنصة، ورفع مدى تفاعلهم.

وتأتي المنصة كذلك متوافقة مع كل معايير رابطة الشبكة العالمية World Wide Web Consortium فيما يخص سهولة الاستخدام والوصول وغير ذلك من معايير فنية أخرى تساهم جميعها في تحسين المنصات الإلكترونية. كما تتوافق البوابة مع المتصفحات الأخرى بشكل مناسب

 

ذوو الاحتياجات الخاصة:

إيمانا بأحقية وصول ذوي الإعاقة وكبار السن إلى كافة المعلومات والخدمات الإلكترونية والتطبيقات تسعى الوزارة إلى توفير :

1.    القنوات المتعددة لتقديم الخدمات

تسعى وزارة العدل باستمرار لتطوير الدعم الذي تقدمه للمستفيدين من خدماتها. ولأجل ذلك؛ أنشأت عدة قنوات  لتقدم من خلالها الخدمات الإلكترونية لمراجعيها بطريقة آمنة وموثوقة، وبدون رسوم إضافية. ومن هذه القنوات: المواقع الإلكترونية لهذه الجهات  و بوابة الخدمات الإلكترونية ( ناجز ) و تطبيق الجوال  .

خدمة كتابة العدل المتنقلة حيث يتم تقديم خدمات توثيقية في مقار المستفيدين للفئات الأكثر احتياجًا، حيث ستعمل على تقديم الخدمات التوثيقية لذوي الإعاقة وكبار السن والمرضى والموقوفين في دور الملاحظة والمرابطين في الحد الجنوبي، وخدمة هذه الفئات في المراكز النائية وذلك من خلال مجموعة متنقلة من كتاب العدل في مختلف مناطق المملكة تعمل وفق منظومة محوكمة من قبل الوزارة.

2.    قارئ النصوص

يحتوي الموقع على خاصية "قارئ النصوص" وهي إحدى الخصائص المساعدة في تحويل النص إلى كلام يمكن الاستماع إليه، دون أن يحتاج المستخدم إلى تفعيل أية برامج أخرى لتسهيل الاستماع الى محتويات البوابة بدلا من قراءتها، وهذه التقنية مفيدة جدا لذوي الإعاقة البصرية وضعاف البصر، ولمستخدمي البوابة الذين يواجهون صعوبات في قراءة النصوص عبر الانترنت. فعند النقر على وصلة "استمع" يمكنك الاستماع إلى المحتوى الإلكتروني بصوت واضح ولكنة محايدة وبسرعة معتدلة ليتمكن جميع المستخدمين من مختلف أجزاء العالم من فهم المحتوى، كما يمكنك تغيير مستوى الصوت حسب رغبتك. إضافة إلى ذلك يمكنك تحميل المحتويات بصيغة ملف صوتي MP3 إلى الحاسب الشخصي الخاص بك عن طريق النقر على خيار 'لا يوجد صوت؟' الموجود في مشغل الصوت والاستماع إليه في وقت لاحق.

 

3. قاريء الشاشات :

 تحتوي بوابة الوزارة على خاصية "قارئ النصوص"، وهي إحدى الوسائل التي تساعد على قراءة النصوص الموجودة على صفحة المنصة، دون أن يحتاج المستخدم إلى تفعيل أية برامج أخرى، وهذه التقنية مفيدة جداً لضعاف البصر، ولمستخدمي المنصة الذين يواجهون صعوبات في قراءة النصوص عبر شبكة الإنترنت.

الأدوات المتوافقة :

المنصة الوطنية الموحدة GOV.SA مصممة لتكون متوافقة مع أحدث الإصدارات لقراءة النصوص:

 NVDA

 VoiceOver : Mac Build-in

Narrator: Windows Built-in


4.    مقاطع الفيديو الإرشادية

يمكنك مشاهدة مقاطع الفيديو المتوفرة في صفحة وصف الخدمات الإلكترونية لإرشادك أثناء استخدامك للخدمات العدلية.

5.    تغيير حجم النص ووضوح الشاشة

يمكنك استخدام خاصية تغيير حجم الخط المتوفرة بجميع صفحات البوابة ، بالإضافة  إلى خاصية إعدادات الرؤية المتوفرة بأعلى صفحات البوابة ، لضبط الرؤية المناسبة لك .

 

 




آخر تعديل : 15 رمضان 1442
عدد القراءات (-)