AboutUs

  • The mission of the Saudi Ministry of Justice includes protecting rights and consolidating justice and judicial values among litigants by upgrading the judiciary's performance, efficiency and services. It also works to organize and supervise court affairs administratively and financially; and provide courts and notarial offices with needed equipment and well-qualified human resources to streamline and expedite work.

     

    Vision

    Achieving swift justice, ensuring real estate security, and providing superior notarial services.

     

    Mission

    Ensuring an excellent justice environment based on Islamic law, for providing, organizing, developing judicial and notarial services, and disseminating legal culture through an efficient institutional structure, well-qualified staff, and effective local and international partnerships, using advanced tools

     

    Values

    1. Equity and justice

    2. Commitment and transparency

    3. Integrity and credibility

    4. Engagement and contribution

     

    Duties

     

    1. The Ministry of Justice shall assume administrative and financial supervision over courts and notarial offices.

    2. The Ministry shall submit proposals and initiatives capable of befittingly improving the justice system.

    3. A research center shall be established at the Ministry of Justice, consisting of a sufficient number of specialists; the qualification of each shall be at least a university degree. This center shall publish selected judgments with the approval of the Supreme Judicial Council.


     

    Strategic Objectives

    In its NTP 2022 journey, the Ministry of Justice has worked to achieve the strategic objective of promoting the values of justice and transparency.



     

    PillarDescription
    Improving the quality of judicial servicesUpgrading services, increasing operational efficiency and enhancing access by providing communication channels, tech solutions and judicial service centers; as well as achieving reliability, speed and accuracy to improve client experience, raise client satisfaction and realize the values of justice
    Achieving swift justiceIncreasing the efficiency of implementing legal frameworks and the quality of procedures of judicial hearing and rulings; institutionalizing justice in the Kingdom by expanding the implementation of "preventive justice" to ensure the success of justice and enforcement; and reflecting commitment to international standards to ensure justice values and transparency and the implementation of disclosure mechanisms

     


     Strategic Objectives

    In its NTP 2022 journey, the Ministry of Justice has worked to achieve the strategic objective of promoting the values of justice and transparency.


    Description

    Promoting the values of justice and transparency in litigation, dispute settlement and judicial services; increasing the efficiency of implementing legal frameworks; institutionalizing justice by expanding the implementation of "preventive justice" to ensure the success of justice and enforcement, and realize the purposes of Islamic law ordaining swift justice, equity and disclosure in transactions

     

    Number of indicators of objective4
    Aspirations 2030

    Promoting the values of justice and transparency, upgrading the judicial environment and supporting the judicial process to achieve swift justice and provide superior innovative services that meet client expectations and build trust in the level of justice and transparency

     

    Number of pillars2
    Description

    ·        Commitment to the values of justice in litigation procedures and dispute resolution

    ·        Commitment to the values of transparency in litigation procedures and dispute resolution

    ·        Activating the role of preventive justice to protect the rights of individuals and entities

    ·        Enhancing the reliability and accessibility of public services

    ·        Upgrading public services and improving client experience

     

    Number of pillar indicators2

     

    Last Modified : 20 Jul 2022
    Visitors (-)

من نحن

  • تركز رسالة وزارة العدل على حفظ حقوق الناس، وترسيخ مبدأ العدالة بين المتقاضين، وقيم ومثل وأخلاقيات العمل القضائي ورعاية نظمه، عبر الارتقاء بمستوى الأداء وخدمات الجهاز القضائي للقيام بمهامه بكفاءة وفعالية، وتنظيم شؤون المحاكم من النواحي الإدارية والمالية والإشراف عليها وتزويدها بما تحتاجه من التجهيزات، وتوفير الكوادر البشرية المؤهلة والمدربة لها، ولكتابات العدل، بما يكفل حسن سير العمل وسرعة الإنجاز.

    الرؤية

    تحقيق العدالة الناجزة والوصول للأمن العقاري وتقديم خدمات توثيقة عدلية متميزة.


    الرسالة

    توفير بيئة عدلية متميزة مستمدة من الشريعة الإسلامية لتقديم وتنظيم وتطوير الخدمات القضائية والتوثيقية ونشر الثقافة العدلية من خلال بناء مؤسسي كفء، وموارد بشرية مؤهلة، وشراكة فاعلة محليا وعالمياً بأدوات متطورة.


    القيم

    1.   التكافؤ والعدالة
    2.   الالتزام والشفافية
    3.   النزاهة والمصداقية
    4.   المشاركة والمساهمة

    المهام


    1.  تتولى وزارة العدل الإشراف الإداري والمالي على المحاكم وكتابات العدل.
    2.  ترفع وزارة العدل ما تراه من المقترحات أو المشروعات التي من شأنها رفع المستوى اللائق، بمرفق العدالة.
    3. ينشأ في وزارة العدل مركزاً للبحوث ويؤلف من عدد كاف من الأعضاء المتخصصين لا يقل مؤهل أي منهم عن الشهادة الجامعية، ويتولى نشر الأحكام القضائية المختارة بعد موافقة المجلس الأعلى للقضاء .



    الأهداف الاستراتيجية

    اهتمت وزارة العدل في رحلتها نحو التحول الوطني 2022 بتحقيق الهدف الاستراتيجي: تعزيز قيم العدالة والشفافية

    الركيزة

    الوصف

    الارتقاء بجودة الخدمات العدليةالارتقاء بجودة الخدمات المقدمة للمواطنين ورفع الكفاءة التشغيلية للكوادر العدلية  وتعزيز الوصول الى العدالة من خلال توفير كافة قنوات الاتصال والحلول التقنية ومراكز ومنصات الخدمات العدلية، وتحقيق الموثوقية، وسرعة ودقة الخدمات العدلية، مما يساهم في تحسين تجربة المستفيدين ورفع مستوى الرضا عن الخدمات العدلية وضمان تحقيق قيم العدالة للمجتمع .
    تحقيق العدالة الناجزةرفع فعالية تطبيق الأطر القانونية وجودة إجراءات وعمليات التقاضي فيما يخص جودة النظر القضائي وجودة الحكم القضائي، وتعميق مؤسسة العدالة في المملكة عبر التوسع في تطبيق "العدالة الوقائية" لإنجاح العدالة القضائية والتنفيذية، ونجاعة المنظومة العدلية، وعكس مدى الالتزام بالإجراءات القياسية والمعايير الدولية التي تضمن تحقيق قيم العدالة وشفافيتها للمجتمع وضمان تفعيل آليات الافصاح والوضوح في التعاملات.







    آخر تعديل : 20 ذو الحجة 1443
    عدد القراءات (-)